Denied Filip's Application for Helper. (7th Try)

Discussion in 'Closed Threads' started by Filipawesome, Mar 13, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Filipawesome Member

DISCLAIMER:
    THIS APP MAY SEEM SIMILAR TO MY OLD ONE BECAUSE IM READING OFF OF IT FOR IDEAS, AND REPHRASING IT TO MAKE IT SOUND BETTER, AND LONGER. I AM IN NO WAY COPY AND PASTING IT.

2nd Disclaimer: I know I just started playing again, but by the time this app gets accepted or declined, I will have been playing for a while, and I learn the new rules of Epsilon very quickly, like I did the last time I quit.

In Game Name* Filipawesome

Real Name (First Name) Filip

Age* 12, almost 13.

Location or Time Zone* EST

Staff Position You’re Applying For* Helper, and hopefully work my way up from there.

Do you have Discord and/or Skype?*
    Yes, my discord is Filip #6341, feel free to add me at any time.

If yes, do you have a working microphone?* Yes I do.

How many days a week can you actively play on the server?* Most days of the week, and a lot on the weekends.

How long have you been playing Epsilon?* Since v2, about 2 and a half years.

Are you a donator? If so, what donator rank are you?* I’ve donated many times, my rank was Epsilon and I am currently the highest rank on the Classic server, “Premium”

What can you do for the server?*